Join this webinar to learn about 5G technology in detail and see use cases and products available to help you integrate 5G capabilities in customer premises equipment. You will also learn how Octave simplifies industrial IoT deployments by letting you securely extract, orchestrate and act on data from your industrial assets.

Key Takeaways:

  • Learn how Sierra Wireless 5G broadband modules help you stay at the forefront of innovation
  • Discover how Sierra Wireless’ extensive experience in cellular technology can address virtually all requirements for cellular connectivity and broadband
  • Acquire the basic knowledge on how 5G addresses broadband and narrowband applications
  • Learn how Octave simplifies your industrial IoT deployment
  • Discover how to Octave extracts by pulling and normalizing data from virtually any type of industrial equipment via popular industrial protocols (Modbus, CANopen)
  • Learn how Octave gets the right data, at the right time, with the right priority, to the right system anywhere in the world
  • Understand how Octave can update your industrial IoT application as your business needs change, and how it can protect your data from the edge to the cloud even as new threats emerge

Date: January 28, 2021
Time: 11 AM EST (8 AM PST / 5:00 PM CET)
Duration: 1 hour

REGISTER NOW!